Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Rms 3-6 - FT to Jackie Parker Park
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Rm 4 - City Hall
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 6 - Chinese Garden Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 2 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 28, 2019
Rm 1 - LRT Ride
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, July 1, 2019
CPCCS CLOSED FOR CANADA DAY
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Rm 6 - LRT Ride
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 5 - Hotel MacDonald
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Rm 4 - Funicular Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 2 - LRT Ride
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, July 8, 2019
Rm 6 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Rm 2 - Legislature Water Play and Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Rm 1 - Legislature Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 3 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Rm 6 - Legislature Water Play and Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 5 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, July 12, 2019
Rm 4 - Legislature Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, July 15, 2019
Rm 4 - Hotel MacDonald Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 3 - Playground Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Music
Time: 8:45 am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Rm 5 - Chinese Garden Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 1 - FT RAM
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Rm 2 - Sunlife Rocks Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 3 - Funicular
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Rms 3&4 - FT to Alberta Aviation Museum
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, July 19, 2019
Rms 1-6 - K-Days Parade
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, July 22, 2019
Rm 6 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Rm 6 - FT to RAM
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Rm 4 - City Hall Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 3 - Legislature Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Rm 5&6 - EIA Tour
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, July 26, 2019
Rms 1&5 - Legislature Water Play
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, July 29, 2019
Rm 6 - Shumaker Stage Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Rm 3 - FT to RAM
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Rm 5 - FT to RAM
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, August 5, 2019
CPCCS CLOSED FOR CIVIC HOLIDAY
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Rm 1 - River Valley Walk
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Rm 2 - FT to RAM
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 6 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 3 - Giovanni Caboto Park
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Music
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 9, 2019
Rm 5 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 4 - Legislature Water Play and Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, August 12, 2019
Rm 3 - Playground Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 6 - FT to RAM
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Rm 5 - Turtle Rocks Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Rm 4 - FT to RAM
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 1 - Legislature Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Rm 6 - Legislature Water Play and Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 16, 2019
Rm 3 - Legislature Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Rm 5 - Legislature Water Play
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 6 - Funicular to Shaw
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 2 - Alex Decoteau Park
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Rms 3-6 - FT to Prairie Garden
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Rm 3 - Legislature Water Play and Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, August 23, 2019
Rm 6 - Library Day
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 1 - Alex Decoteau Park
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Rm 4 - Riverdale Spray Park Water Play and Picnic
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 2 - Playground Water Play
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Rm 6 - Alex Decoteau Park
Time: 12:00 am
Rm 3 - Beaver Hills Park
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Rm 5 - FT to RAM
Time: 12:00 am